Management Team

Executive Management Team

Rafal Piszcz, CEO
raf@viphangar.com
 
Paul Kuwik, COO
paul@viphangar.com
 

Management Team

James Frank, Chief Financial Officer/ VP Business development 
james@viphangar.com
 
Chris Olszewski, Director of Global marketing
chris@viphangar.com
 
Alexander Wolf, Director of Charter Sales / Pilot
alexander@viphangar.com
 
Natali Bogachenko, Legal
natali@viphangar.com
 

Flight Operations

Capt. Richard Heteny, Chief Pilot
richard@viphangar.com
 
 
VENTOLIN WEBMD